Water Pump
Sand filter
Under water Light
Autochlorine Feeder
Jet
Water Drain
Spa Accessories
Floor pad
Air Blower
Cleaning accessories
Cartridge Filter
Water Treatment system
Hair Filter
Swimming Pool Accessories
Chlorine Feeder
Pool Ladder
Air Energy Heat Pump
Water Heater
UV-03 Disinfection System series
Underground tank
Compact filtration kits
Taishan Anpow Swimming Pool and Sauna Equipment Co.,Ltd is located in Taishan City, taking advantage of Pearl River Delta as well as close to Hong Kong and Macau. The company is one of the best manufacturers of swimming pool and spa equipments in China. The product line includes sand filters and cartridge filters, various kinds of pumps, underwater lights, pipe fittings and cleaning equipments.

The company owns high-class engineers and technicians and has the ability of self-design and self-development. So all of the products, from design to die making and assembly, are completely manufactured by the experienced staff members and advanced machinery. The company can develop and manufacture various kinds of plastic accessories according to the demand of customers since there is a professional mould department in the company.

All of the products have obtained CCC Certification of China and some of them are CE certified. The products are very popular in domestic and foreign markets for their high quality and reasonable prices. The company utilizes the latest engineering techniques and components to ensure high quality for all the customers.

The company, adhering to the operation principle of ˇ°Striving for survival and development on the basis of quality and reputationˇ±, is willing to cooperate with all the customers hand in hand to create a brilliant future in this field.

Home  |  About us  |  Product  |  New product  |  QC  |  Feedback  |  Contact us
Copyright(c) Taishan Anpow Swimming Pool and Sauna Equipment Co.,Ltd. Powered by Kimyet

水泵
 BP系列水泵
 CCBP系列铁泵
 KP系列水泵
 KPA系列水泵
 SP系列水泵
 ASPAPOOL系列水泵
 WB系列浴缸泵
 NADORSELF系列
 MP系列浴缸泵
 SKP系列水泵
 SPA系列水泵
 LP系列水泵
沙缸
 顶出式过滤沙缸
 侧出式过滤沙缸
 一体化过滤器
 顶出式多选阀
 侧出式多选阀
 深床式过滤型沙缸
水下灯
投药泵
喷咀
回水器
按摩缸配件
防滑地板胶
风泵
清洁用具
纸芯过滤器
水处理设备
毛发过滤器
游泳池配件
投药器
扶梯
空气能热泵
恒温器
UV-03消毒系统系列
地埋箱
手推吸污车
    

    台山市安浦泳池桑拿设备有限公司位于富饶的珠三角洲,改革开放的前沿阵地——广东省台山市,水陆交通便利.专业从事“安浦”“ANPOW”牌桑拿浴场、泳池休闲场所、水处理等配套产品的生产.产品有水泵、过滤沙缸、水下照明灯具、药泵、防滑地板胶,洁具配件等产品系列.

    本公司拥有先进的生产工艺设备、检测仪器、高素质的技术队伍和完善的质量管理体系,取得了ISO9001:2000质量体系认证.公司产品规

格齐全,公司产品规格齐全,款式新颖,质量上乘,已获国家“CCC”安全认证和欧盟“CE”认证,并全部由中国人民保险公司承包. 并连续六年被市人民政府和工商行政管理局授予“重合同守信用企业”的称号.信邦公司在国内同行业享有盛誉,产品畅销国内外市场.

    我们将一如既往地秉承“以质量求生存,以信誉求发展”的经营理念,不断开拓新产品,以卓越的品质,合理而具有竞争力的价格和完善的售后服务来适应未来市场发展的需要.热情欢迎国内外客户来函,来电或亲临本公司洽谈订购,我们愿与你携手合作,共创辉煌.
网站首页 关于我们 产品中心 最新产品 质量认证 信息反馈 联系我们
Copyright (C) Taishan Anpow Swimming Pool and Sauna Equipment Co.,Ltd. Powered by Kimyet
网站备案号:粤ICP备06021976